移至主內容

憑著30多年來服務呼吸科患者的經驗,尚健維佳備有各種服務及醫療器材,以配合不同需要,包括家用機械通氣治療、氧氣療養、抽痰、復甦、遙距監測察病者等等。
其中我們在醫院用呼吸通氣機方面具備豐富的經驗。

「維健 – 強化」

我們為病情比較嚴重的患者設計了「維健 – 強化」通氣治療服務流程,建議患有以下疾病的患者參加 : 慢性阻塞性肺病、神經肌障礙、心源性肺水腫、血酸過多的呼吸性酸中毒,及重叠綜合徵(慢阻肺病/阻塞性睡眠窒息病)。

按此查詢我們的服務,或親臨門市體驗或致電2332 3366。

「維健﹣支援」通氣治療計劃

「維健 – 支援」

對於病情比較輕的患者設計了「維健 – 支援」通氣治療服務流程,建議患有以下與睡眠有關的患者參加: 肥胖/夜間通氣不足、中樞性睡眠窒息症、混合性睡眠窒息症、潮式呼吸。

按此查詢我們的服務,或親臨門市體驗或致電2332 3366。

 

「維健﹣支援」通氣治療計劃

Skip to main content

About Us

About Us

View
NIV, HMV, Home Mechanical Ventilation, regain

Celki VitalAire, with 30 years of experience in serving patients with respiratory diseases, has all the peripheral services and equipment required to meet different needs, such as HMV, oxygen, suction, resuscitation, and tele-monitoring to patients. We are experienced and professional at hospital ventilators in particular.

Regain – Intensive

We offer the “REGAIN – INTENSIVE” protocol to patients with more severe pathologies: COPD, neuromuscular disorder, cardiogenic pulmonary edema, hypercapnic respiratory acidosis, overlap syndrome (COPD / OSA).

Click here for enquiry, or visit any of our shops, or call us at 2332 3366.

regain_intensive
Regain intensive

Regain – Supportive

We offer the “REGAIN – SUPPORTIVE” protocol to patients with less severe pathologies, and sleep – related pathologies: obesity / nocturnal hypoventilation, central sleep apnea, complex sleep apnea, Cheyne-Stokes respiration.

Click here for enquiry, or visit any of our shops, or call us at 2332 3366.

hmv, ventilation, celki
Regain supportive